• 5 star review  The food was delicious. Many beer choices including my favorite, Kentucky Bourbon Ale. I recommend the blueberry cream pie.

    thumb Jennifer Mele
    6/21/2018

    5 star review  Awesome food . Owners are fabulous. Great place to make new friends. Will be going a lot.

    thumb Tamella Moran
    6/23/2017

    5 star review  Just had some of the adult grilled cheese sandwich and it was to die for!!! Also the staff is simply amazing! Couldn't be more satisfied with it all!!

    thumb Laura Evans
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic food, great atmosphere, and some of the best service we’ve ever had!

    thumb Becky Maloney Shary
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Not your usual beach bar. If you want a classy alternative with an upscale atmosphere and menu this is the place to go! Great live music, friendly staff and a lot of unique drink options worked together to provide a very enjoyable night. We will definitely go again. Nice little gem tucked behind Pizza Hut. Highly recommend the Rogue River Taproom!

    thumb Kathy Bull
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  We had a nice time at their soft opening, drinking excellent beers and tasting all kinds of different and tasty foods that came out. Justice and Chris seem nice and were very welcoming. Loved the décor and we're so happy they are in our neighborhood. Can't wait until they open full time.

    thumb Angela Routh Martin
    6/11/2017

    5 star review  Love the Florida craft beers and the food is creative and delish!!

    thumb Debbie T Cook
    8/05/2017

    Great food with attention to quality meats and flavorful additions. Totally worth it !

    thumb Ioanna Hawkins
    5/12/2018

    5 star review  Very impressed! Our meal was absolutely perfect. The menu is balanced with variety. Extremely knowledgeable wait staff. The chef personally stopped by our table to see how we liked the food. We will definitely make this one of our regular stops.

    thumb Lauree Griffin
    12/23/2017

    5 star review  What's not to love ,great atmosphere, staff, food and Kentucky Vanilla Barrel Cream !

    thumb Brenda Adams Baker
    7/08/2017

    4 star review  Great service, amazing "brewschetta", and I found an IPA I actually like!!

    thumb Kate Sims
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  It’s Disneyworld for your tastebuds. Very friendly service and reasonable prices.

    thumb Keith Link
    5/21/2018

    1 star review  Third chef since they been open as nobody can work with these owners. This business does not pay employees the right amount they have earned and make employees "tip out" kitchen- understand that is normal but not when the kitchen staff consists of the "owner". This business has failed to provide pay stubs after given hand written checks as well as never putting past employees on payroll. So when taxes come around they will not have to send w-2 out. It's sad to see a business come into our beach town that is full of money hungry individuals. The servers are great however the food was cold both times I had a meal there and the beer was very warm. This place will not last..

    thumb Lance Traylor
    9/15/2017

    5 star review  Had a wonderful evening with friends tonight. We had a variety of meals from Steak, pork chops,scallops and ribs. Everyone enjoyed what they ordered. The salad delicious to start our meals and we all ended with dessert. I had the blueberry cheesecake which was so light and creamy!! What added to evening was our server Tyler. You couldn’t of asked for a better server. He explained the beers, wines and food perfectly. Thanks for a great evening!!

    thumb Chris Parks Allebaugh
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  Awesome food and service

    thumb Michelle Studt Orsini
    7/08/2018
  • 5 star review  OMG, the cheesecake! THE CHEESECAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Patrick Marc
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  Great food and culinary options, service and beer selection. Much welcomed addition to the Melbourne area. Justin and Chris are very welcoming and knowledgeable owners focused on providing the best experience in Brevard county.

    thumb John Schigner
    6/10/2017

    5 star review  Extensive beer menu, exclusively from Florida breweries. Excellent menu with perfectly prepared dishes. Highly recommended for a fine dining experience.

    thumb Ryan Mitchell
    1/07/2018

    5 star review  My husband and I came tonight for Valentines Day. The service and the food were amazing and cooked to perfection. There wasn’t a single thing we didn’t love.

    thumb Michelle Mandeville Reed
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  Full rack of ribs fantastic with meat falling off the bone, washed down with a fantastic beer called ‘Your my boy Blue!’ No children’s menu although the Mac n cheese from the side order and some mash and fries from mum and dads plate more than did the job for our 3 year old. Shame were only here for one night although another reason to visit the area in the future!

    thumb Simon Capper
    6/10/2018

    5 star review  Bruschetta was excellent. My wife had the blackened shrimp and I had the scallops. Both were exquisite. Beer was great as always!

    thumb Gabriel Hernandez
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  Great service and the food was absoulty the best I've had in awhile. Wonderful experience.

    thumb Tammy Yelich McCann
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  The food was amazing, service was outstanding, all of the Florida beer selection you could ask for! I give them 10 stars!!!

    thumb Amelia Weger
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  Food and service was excellent. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Brenda Davis
    5/24/2018

    5 star review  Delicious. Seriously, just try it. Halfway through my first dinner here and looking forward to coming back again. �

    thumb David Lightfoot
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  The snapper, Brussel sprouts, and beer were excellent .

    thumb Darren Griffith
    2/04/2018

    5 star review  Can't say enough good things about Rogue River... Excellent selection of beers that are always new and rotated... Knowledgeable, friendly, fun staff and excellent food!

    thumb Landon J Canida
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic Food! Atmosphere! Owners!and Staff!�����

    thumb Brad Stein
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  My husband wanted to go originally to try the beers, and I went reluctantly. Once we got there and I saw the menu, I told him we were staying for dinner. The menu was nothing like you see in Melbourne very often and I was really excited. We sat at the bar and the bartender was very informative and excited about their select of beers. The food was nothing short of amazing. The real treat was when the chef came out to see how we were liking our food. Being somewhat of a foodie I really enjoyed talking with him about his food, where he gets his inspiration, and his obvious love for what he does. Since our first visit, I have been back 2 more times. I have yet to be disappointed.

    thumb Brooke Fredrick Nates
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Delicious food, great atmosphere, reasonably priced, great service!!! My new hang out?

    thumb Kate O'Connor Heimlich
    9/30/2017
  • 5 star review  Absolutely phenomenal!Wonderfully unique and creative flavors on the menu. A new favorite.

    thumb Melissa Domingue
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  Amazing!!! So happy to have a local place with this caliber of food, beer, wine, & awesome service! Definitely be back!!! Soon! & seriously the Norwegian cheesecake was unbelievable! I am going to dream about that filet till we go back!! Well done! Deja Moo was the Bomb!

    thumb Kathleen M. Bendiksen
    8/10/2017

    1 star review  Stopped selling food and beer before 815pm because the kitchen and staff was in the weeds! Overcrowded should only have 100ppl because of the single person men's and women's restrooms. Don't think I will be back!

    thumb Beverly George
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  Amazing food and super friendly owners and staff!!

    thumb Dan Hamblin
    2/10/2018

    Great food! Great waitress! Thanks Holly you're the best!

    thumb Beverly Tschernia Polasko
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Amazing food and outstanding service!! I can honestly say that this is the best restaurant in Melbourne.

    thumb Sandy Dawn Wiedman
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  This place is fabulous! Hopefully the strip mall location won't hurt it!! The fresh and flavorful food, ridiculous wine and beer elevated beyond that!!

    thumb Darleen Mahoney
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Nice place like the décor, the food was delish, want to thank the manager for the complimentary sandwich very nice of him. The beer was good too!

    thumb Nina Pollard
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  Greatest place ever , plus staff is incredible !!! Yummmy can't wait to come back ! Keep up the wonderful job !!!

    thumb Brianna Seeley
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  This is the best new eclectic food venue in Indialantic. GREAT food and spirits too.

    thumb Jeff Ridgeway
    1/10/2018

    4 star review  Great staff, great selection of FL beers and the charcuterie board was beautiful and delicious. Excited for Rogue River to continue to build their vision.

    thumb Angelica Rastegarlari
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Loved it. We will be back. Our waitress Veronica was fantastic. It was her 2nd day but she knew everything about the different beers they sold.

    thumb Sherry Paleta
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  We went there for our first time last night .. place was great. Justin took good care of us with a nice selection of ipa beer. The appetizers were a 10. Will def be going back there. Great place to spoil yourself and others for a night. �

    thumb Stephen Decoulos
    2/06/2018

    5 star review  From before-dinner drinks to the after dinner desserts - everything was exquisitely wonderful. These guys pay attention to the details, and it shows. I highly, strongly recommend Rogue River Taproom. One of the best meals I've ever had.

    thumb Brenda Schuster
    12/14/2017

    3 star review  The food was excellent the service needs improved but definitely worth the wait.

    thumb Todd Sidebottom
    8/05/2018
  • 5 star review  Tried this based on a friend’s recommendation. First, our server, Tyler was brilliant. His enthusiasm and knowledge of the menu AND how everything is prepared was very helpful. He was attentive, made good recommendations and did not steer us wrong. The filet was very good, but the pork chop my wife got was even better. I’m getting that next time. The mashed potatoes will change your life. They had a great Florida beer selection. Try the Llama Mama even if dark beer isn’t your thing. It is very smooth. We had the brownie dessert and the whipped cream alone made it worth it. The prices are comparable to similar places, maybe a bit less than other nice places. The only suggestion I would have would is to add coffee. They don’t have “coffee” they have a French press. While this is certainly fancy and impressive to some, it was broken the night we were there. Suggestion: invest in a simple coffee maker. Just put it in a corner and forget about it until the fancy coffee maker goes down. But seriously, try this place. The food is great and Tyler makes you feel very welcome.

    thumb Mike Whitaker
    4/22/2018

    5 star review  Great beer and atmosphere, can't wait to try the food on my next visit!

    thumb Rob Donnelly
    9/16/2017

    service, food, drinks were all excellent . patio looked very inviting also

    thumb Bill Turner
    7/04/2018

    5 star review  Had a great time, trying a few new beers and some great food! Shea was a great help in guiding me , she truly knows whats, what here ! Food was great, and the tomatoe bisque was amazing!!!!! By the way did I mention the tomato bisque was amazing!!! If you want a new place to try , check it out.

    thumb Scott Allan Pelletier
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Epic date spot with stellar food and drink ,not to mention the amazing staff!

    thumb Mason Sapp
    8/13/2017

    5 star review  Only been here a couple of times but after today's lunch visit I am going to make it a point to go more often. The service is outstanding as is the food.

    thumb Heidi Hunter
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  We absolutely love Rogue River, the food, beer not to mention amazing staff! You can't go wrong!!!

    thumb Marie Lightfoot
    9/15/2017

    5 star review  You guys rock!! Opened up early to serve all the storm weary people in our community!!

    thumb Todd Snowden
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  Delicious food, amazing service and inviting ambiance. Will defiantly be back!

    thumb Alexis Laney
    8/03/2018

    5 star review  Awesome food, drink, and service. Glad this was recomended to me.

    thumb Will Laurent
    4/18/2018

    4 star review  Great food great service a little light on the wine pours filet was perfect

    thumb Tammy Yates-Flynn
    1/16/2018

    5 star review  I really cannot say enough good things about Rogue River. I'm​ really happy to have this place right here in Indialantic! I've visited twice and enjoyed the tomato soup, strawberry caprese salad, budda bowl, a stuffed pepper special, some great local drafts on tap and live music. The atmosphere is really great, even if the walls aren't finished yet. Everyone has to start somewhere, I think they have a great vision - they will figure out flow, staffing etc. I hope they continue to grow and mature as a taproom, restaurant and destination. I plan on supporting them as a customer and anticipate their success.

    thumb Lisa Amy
    7/01/2017

    First time here and was totally satisfied with both food and service. Justin, part owner does what any responsible owner does and checks on his clients throughout the dinner. Attention to detail is amazing. Be back pronto.

    thumb Diana Gómez Andrade
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  The menu is very creative and food was so delicious. Great atmosphere. Will definitely be back!

    thumb Amber T. Patton
    7/12/2017

    5 star review  Yum!!

    thumb Kristy Ann Clinton
    5/26/2018
  • 5 star review  Great environment, great food. They have a really good jack fruit cider/beer.

    thumb Derek Brookins
    9/17/2017

    5 star review  My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at Rogue River Taproom tonight. The food was absolutely amazing! The steak was melt in your mouth perfect! And don't even get me started on the desert. Lol!

    thumb Jennifer L Bixler
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  The food was amazzzzzzzing and my wine was prob one of the best I have ever had!!!!!cant wait to go back

    thumb Jenny Harper Puranen
    1/11/2018

    5 star review  My wife and I ate here tonight. I've eaten in fine dining establishments around the world, and I can genuinely say that my meal tonight was among the best food I've ever eaten... creative preparation, outstanding flavors, and perfect execution. So pleased to have a new place like this on the beach. Really tasteful decor too, and attentive, personalized service. We will most definitely be back, and regularly I hope!! Next time I need to remember to leave room to try the cheesecake. 😉

    thumb Mark Weber
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  Great job opening early and provide food and spirits for alittle hurricane relief!

    thumb Les Hatter
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  Amazing food-awesome service- great atmosphere

    thumb Elaine Palmer Scalzi
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  This place was amazing! Great beer, great food selection, and the atmosphere was perfect. I had a great conversation with the owner that made the experience 10X better! I would recommend to everyone I know. ���

    thumb Joel Bryant
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Food was great. And Our waiter was outstanding. Couldn’t ask for a better evening to celebrate my mom’s birthday. Thank you!

    thumb Teri Powshok
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  Had the top Ribeye and it was amazing. Appetizer, sides and salad were delicious. Great beer and wine selection. Service was top notch too. We'll definitely be back

    thumb Aaron LP
    2/10/2018

    5 star review  Das ist schlicht Steak vom Allerfeinsten. Period. The Steak Whisperer.

    thumb Patrick Rosar
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  My wife and I arrived at 5pm and ate at the Bar. The Food really is fantastic, the service was great and we were able to take advantage of a Flight of Beers. I enjoyed this restaurant and will make a return visit.

    thumb Nathan Iacobacci
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  Such creative & delicious food, the passion your team has is contagious. Oh! the pear wrapped in prosciutto is a must! Wine & beer choices are phenomenal, but the food and welcoming atmosphere will keep us returning.

    thumb Thuy Nguyen
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  Food is great, and service is even better. If they don't have a beer you like I'm afraid you don't like beer. This is an awesome addition to our beach town.

    thumb Matt F
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Everything about this place screams amazing! Amazing service, staff, ambiance, food, quality, etc. Justin was too notch! One of new favorite spots! Won’t be long before we are back!:)

    thumb Carolyn Gabriella
    1/21/2018

    5 star review  Great Beer,Great Entertainment, and awesome food.

    thumb Tiffany Sandone Smith
    6/30/2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent environment, super friendly service, extremely custom menu choices at affordable prices. We happily eat there at least two times per week. This will double because they now serve lunch and soon will be serving brunch! I'll go on record to say this is Brevard's best restaurant.

    thumb Cassandra Hartford
    12/21/2017

    5 star review  Started with a few apps to share (meatloaf and devil's on horseback) DELICIOUS! Small plates so we decided to share the raptor torched fillet. Once again incredible. Probably the best food I've had in Brevard. Only downfall is the menu changes weekly so odds are I cannot get these amazing bites again. I would recommend a million times over. It's going to be my new go to place.

    thumb Lisa Bales
    8/11/2017

    5 star review  Probably the best dinner out since I moved to Florida. Beautifully decorated, food was bursting with flavor , and the staff all super nice & happy people. I'm from DC and a total foodie ! This place blew me away ! I can't wait to go again ! Good job !

    thumb Shawn Lee Tizmal
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  Went for lunch and the owners were wonderful! They gave us a sample of a dessert they were making for an event that evening and it was delicious. The food was amazing and the service was great!!!! Loved the decor!

    thumb Denise Duprey
    12/21/2017

    5 star review  Amazing filet. Great beer & wine selection. Quality well exceeds pricing. 5 Star

    thumb Lisa Herendeen
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Awesome new place. Food was great. Service was excellent. Check this place out and support locals who are trying to make the beachside better!

    thumb Beth Smith
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Trusted Tyler and his choice of the Hanger Steak. Rivals some of the best steak houses I have ever eaten. Hats off to Tyler and the staff!!

    thumb Mark Gough
    6/06/2018

    5 star review  Best meal I've had beachside. Great addition to the community

    thumb Jaclyn Lanza
    9/22/2017

    5 star review  Went with a group of friends and everyone had a great time. Tyler, our waiter was awesome all night with advice and overall service. Food was fantastic, start to finish. Have a feeling this place will be hard to get a table soon.

    thumb Kyle Graham
    9/18/2017

    5 star review  Service was fabulous, beer and wine was great and food was AMAZING!!! Lovely atmosphere and we will be back!!!

    thumb Becky McAleenan
    9/21/2017

    14 local brews from within a two hour radius! Oh yeah, and the ribs are ridiculous and the Chocolate Trifle Tower dessert is redonkulous. Great service. Awesome spot. Will be back again!

    thumb Andrew Wittkowske
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the wonderful Birthday Party last night. Great food & drink along with atmosphere and service.

    thumb Danny Smith
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  Great craft beer selection and incredible food. Was really impressed with the quality of our meals, and love the small, rotating menu.

    thumb Chris Beattie
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Great beer selection, and the food was very tasty! Everyone in our party was pleased. We are also thrilled to have a taproom (new restaurant!) in our neighborhood. Service was a bit slow but it was opening night, so understandable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!

    thumb Donna Bauer Peters
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  The food was phenomenal, would definitely reccomend if you have an experimental palate. We had the crab cake and the bacon wrapped dates as an appetizer, our waitress recommended a very tasty Pino Grigio that paired well with our entries of the filet Buddha bowl and blackened shrimp. We will definitely be returning, and rate 5 stars!

    thumb Katie Frontiero
    2/15/2018
  • 5 star review  Fantastic lunch. Excellent service. Wish I lived closer!

    thumb Charles Price
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  This is exactly what we needed in our town! Service - Excellent!!! Food - Beyond Excellent!!! Atmosphere - Excellent!!! Chef/Owner/Manager - simply the BEST!!! This restaurant will definitely be on my top 3 list in this town!!!!

    thumb Jimit Kapadia
    3/25/2018

    5 star review  They really go out of their way to make sure that your special needs are respected. Friendly, professional staff. Fantastic food!!!

    thumb Mary Dru Bowman
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  We had a great time here. Live music, great food, nice service. Highly recommend it.

    thumb Kalei Stockstill
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service and great food. Staff was very helpful choosing which beer to try! Great lunch time place!!

    thumb Tracy Hudson-Frantzis
    2/10/2018

    5 star review  Holli and Hunter were great. Go tell them hello!!!!

    thumb Austin Dorson
    9/15/2017

    5 star review  Brand new.. good beer selection.. close to home!!!!!

    thumb Steve Mershon
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  We loved everything about it. The decor, the service, the food. We started out with a fish cake. It was awesome. Our salads were excellent. I got pan fried shrimp and polenta with sweet onion sauce, my husband got the pan seared snapper and the Brussels sprouts. Both meals were very good.

    thumb Susan Kirk Wilcox
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  Went with a group of friends and everyone had a great time. Tyler, our waiter was awesome all night with advice and overall service. Food was fantastic, start to finish. Have a feeling this place will be hard to get a table soon.

    thumb Kyle Graham
    9/18/2017

    5 star review  Service was fabulous, beer and wine was great and food was AMAZING!!! Lovely atmosphere and we will be back!!!

    thumb Becky McAleenan
    9/21/2017

    14 local brews from within a two hour radius! Oh yeah, and the ribs are ridiculous and the Chocolate Trifle Tower dessert is redonkulous. Great service. Awesome spot. Will be back again!

    thumb Andrew Wittkowske
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the wonderful Birthday Party last night. Great food & drink along with atmosphere and service.

    thumb Danny Smith
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  Great craft beer selection and incredible food. Was really impressed with the quality of our meals, and love the small, rotating menu.

    thumb Chris Beattie
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Great beer selection, and the food was very tasty! Everyone in our party was pleased. We are also thrilled to have a taproom (new restaurant!) in our neighborhood. Service was a bit slow but it was opening night, so understandable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!

    thumb Donna Bauer Peters
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  The food was phenomenal, would definitely reccomend if you have an experimental palate. We had the crab cake and the bacon wrapped dates as an appetizer, our waitress recommended a very tasty Pino Grigio that paired well with our entries of the filet Buddha bowl and blackened shrimp. We will definitely be returning, and rate 5 stars!

    thumb Katie Frontiero
    2/15/2018